Warning: Declaration of Ultimatum_Related_Sub_Items_Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/robburge/public_html/wp17/wp-content/themes/ultimatum/wonderfoundry/helpers/wonderworkshelper.php on line 0
The Treatment - Robert Burger

The Treatment

Jake Singer is at loose ends in NYC, and neck deep in psychoanalysis with the outrageous Dr. Morales when he meets the enigmatic and beautiful widow Allegra Marshall.

Featured soloist, accordionist



Marking Time

Marking Time


Rob Burger – accordion

Mark Feldman – violin

Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz – bass

Kenny Wollesen – vibraphone

Marc Ribot – guitar

John Zorn – composer, conductor